As we acquire more knowledge things do not become more comprehensible but more complex and mysterious

Knowledge is the most valuable treasury, nothing in the world is comparable with knowledge. However according to the prompt the more we acquire knowledge things become more complicated to us, instead of becoming more comprehensible. Which is true up to some extent, but to know something in depth it is important to dig up on that. According to me having knowledge is the key principle to understand anything comprehensively.

At the very outset, let’s take an example of different subject, imagine a student who study physics, if someone ask him to write a topic on gravity precisely, now if he have proper knowledge on that topic he can easily write up on that topic in a comprehensive way, on the contrary if he does not possess enough information about that topic he may write many things on that but it will be tough to make it comprehensive as it will be tough for him to connect everything at once. The shortest path is only possible when anyone knows how to walk in the longest path, because when a person possesses a knowledge of all he can make anything short out of it. So if we acquire more knowledge we can have the ability to make something more comprehensible.

As we talk about a subject lets thing of a book, the writer who writes the book for students, if he does not possesses enough knowledge on that he may messed up his writing in some point. Now a days we have plenty of information with us, if we look at the google for any information on google we can get that one within a second, so if a writer does not have more knowledge what he is writing he may soon indulge with lots of information but could not find the perfect one, in that case there is no doubt that complexity of writing will increase.

When it comes to writer, they are the one who writes scientific journals, now let’s raise a question, why we need a scientific journal, while we have all information on the internet and the library? Again let’s take an example of a topic gravity again, if we search on internet about gravity, we will be flooded with lots of information, some will answer with the equation, some will have a different blog post about it, to have a comprehensive knowledge on it, you may require a piece on information which, but if you does not have enough knowledge on that it will be highly unlikely that you may easily get there, so here knowledge is espousing. Now to write a journal of course one will not put everything that is available on the internet, in that case he should have that knowledge to precisely refine he search on that to make it easy and less complex.

There is no doubt that the knowledge is having a power to make something sort precisely, but if we look at the universe, it is infinity, the more we gather knowledge about it, the more it will get complex, which may open a new paradigm, but digging that complexity not only gives more knowledge but also reduce complexity too.

In conclusion, it is obvious that some knowledge may make things more complex but to reduce that complexity knowledge is the only antidote for that, so in some cases knowledge make things complicated and again in the same case only knowledge has the power to make that thing comprehensible, and making thing less complex and unfold the mystery.