Undergraduate students majoring in Business or in the Sciences should not be required to take any courses in the Humanities since those courses won’t benefit their future careers.

Humanities course helps in understanding of human nature, behaviour and pyschology. All these factors can help not just business or science student about everybody for their future careers. Humaninties and all other courses go hand in hand each course has something to gain from other.

Students who are studying business can be benefitted from this course in many ways such as, Marketing tacts can be learnt simply by understanding the nature of human behaviour. We can understand this with the help of an example of "John" and "Kevin" two employees of a clothing company. Both John and Kevin were given same task by their boss to sell clothes of there brand to as many customers as they can. John uses a simple strategy of advertisements in which prints out an ad and delivers it to households in his area. This strategy is old but an effective one many people do show up to buy their brand's clothes. On the other hand, Kevin uses a guireilla marketing strategy where he, understands all trends, designs the teenagers, adults use in there quixotic life and he amplifies the daily clothing. As soon as, people clothes designed by Kevin they are spellbound by it, the clothes are nothing to gauche on the contrary perfect mix of fashion and daily lifestyle.

Science students can also take advantage of humanities courses. As we know, humanities tells us about pyschological behaviour science students can help in

making specialized courses for kids, adultss who are affected by ADHD so, that they can learn all things which cannot be taught to them in regular curriculum. Research from Paris University has concluded that pepole who major in humanities and science are avid learners and more deliberate thinkers. The thought process of these people is changed by combination of both the courses offered simultaneously.

I, disagree with given statement "Undergraduate students majoring in Business or in the Sciences should not be required to take any courses in the Humanities since those courses won't benefit their future careers" by the precedence of business students above we are able to know how humanitites course can make a certain change in lifestyle of general public and science student have also vastly benefitted from it. Researchers from known universities such as Cambridge, British Columbia are also bolstering majors in humanities to help understand basin need of behaviour and pyschology.