Some people believe that exploring outer space is important. Other people believe that space exploration is a waste of money.

Even though people think that space exploration may be a wasted money, it is very important to emphasize the importance that exploring outer space can bring us.

Companies like NASA have made huge contribution to technology growth when it sent the first 3 men to the moon. Ever since, they had to start studying how the human body would react in an environment out of gravity. New technologies started to grow. For example, radio and TV showed up.

Futhermore, we can find out the existance of lives in other planets and even we can have a better understanding of our own lives by exploring outer space. It is somehow important to know the possibility of living in another planet because maybe in the future we will not be able to live in our mother planet.

However, there are some issues regarding to the people's safety. For instance, companies invest thousands of dollars but the mission fails and people may die. But companies have its brilliant minds and this may certainly be difficult to happen.

Finally, exploring outer space is really important and it can bring us lots of benefits.