Understanding the past is of little use to those in current positions of leadership.

Today in almost every school history holds an integral place in curriculum. Why they are teaching us about the time we are not part of; what is the reason beyond it? These kind of questions often get bombarded by school kids. The answer is simple- we need to know our past in order to make a brighter future. In previous era king's novice kids use to take special tutoring to learn history, and to learn about their past defects, victories and cedes. Today our leaders hold similar positions like kings from past in terms of power and influence. They are the people you shapes and impact the future of a nation. Therefore, learning about the past is very important for current leaders as it illuminates their minds about past mistakes and important factors, which plays an important role to shape the present and the future of a nation.

Human learns to their past experiences. Educating young, or novice leaders about the past helps them to make to tackle those problems, or similar issues in more rational ways. It helps them to make more provident and cognitive decisions these problems. For instance, the current CM of Delhi, India Kejriwal. Tried to get as much information as possible about the history of the Delhi state in order to learn about issues and problems people faced in Delhi. This helped him to govern the city better. History teaches important positive factors that shapes the future. Knowing more about the positive factors helps in creating future.