University should require every student to take a variety of courses outside the student's field of study.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree of disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantages us and explain how these examples shape your position.

Universities play an important role in improving the economy and business environment of society. The specialized courses of each discipline are taught by professors can have a decisive role in the quality of the services that graduates offer in their future employers. Ministry of culture and higher education in each country should specify the topics of specialized and practical courses to be taught in each discipline. These headings should be resolved to the current business environment and expectations of future employers.

I agree that universities will place special emphasis on determining the course that aims to improve the scientific and practical of the students. Therefore, out-of-program courses are required, but these courses must be related to the student's field of study. For example, someone who reads a computer does not need to have academic information about the biological sciences. Also, the quality of related training courses is particularly important. The universities should try to keep in touch with companies to understand what specialties they need. The universities can even discuss what courses to be taught in university internships with the help of corporates executives. Then, they can train the students before entering the job market and accepting responsibility through specialized courses. If the courses outside are not related to the student's field, it will only waste the community resources.

Most graduate dreams of hiring in large corporations and earn more salary. Before they can fulfill their dreams of what preconditions are needed? When a job seeker follows a career opportunity and sends a résumé to the employer, attending specialized courses can be a turning point in their career. Especially where the acceptable risk is very high and the job evaluation are competitive. The employer only selects brilliant candidates from the merely very good.

On the other hand, some disciplines are about more than one branch of knowledge and are interdisciplinary. For example, the student of management is required to study several courses in economics, accounting, and human resources management. In the real world, leadership faces issues that need to be decided immediately and was able to lead your employees' inefficient way. The growth of a company depends on various factors. If a reason gets overlooked and loses contact with the other, it will hurt the company in the long term. A successful manager should be able to support this balance through a variety of knowledge and experiences gained during his or her life and studies.

Some academic research and the topic of master's theses and doctoral theses are interdisciplinary. For example, In the Department of Business, the subject of scientific research could be the role of corporate social responsibility and tax avoidance that the independent variable is social responsibility. The researcher was able to explain a literature review and hypothesis development in the field of sociology and even psychology related to taxation. Therefore, the university should set up courses outside to enhance the power of student analysis.

In conclusion, the universities should offer a lot of education and training of professionals to help developing the economic and social system and to some extent, the future of graduates will be guaranteed.