As we acquire more knowledge, things do not become more comprehensible, but more complex and mysterious.

Clearification of any topic or sub part of topic it's very much important just not only for examination purpose but also it useful throught the life. depth knowledge always lead to successive path. I disagree with given statement suggest that, acquire more knowledge, things do not become more comprehensible, but more complex and mysterious.

concept or things clearly understood only by reading, searching an information related to that topic.let us take example, teacher taught concept, student read the topic thoroughly first time, but it may not fully understood by him nearly 40 percent he may acquire. when he second time, third time or number of time he may read the concept. at some instant, he got overall idea and the concept he may clearly understood not only for examination but throught of his life he remember.

Knowledge is unstoppable thing, no one can regret for growing hi knowledge instead he may overlook how to acquire more and more knowledge. Previously there are shortages of media,internet, people generally find library for reading. If there is shortages of book then they put back themself only because of unavailablity. In current growing world, there are lots of sources available, just enter your required search you may get number of pdf file, author book. so now you may take your book not physically but smartly. so the number of ways for acquiring knowledge also grows with updated world.

Internet, social media they have variety of example to solve your doubts.According to me, as we acuire more knowledge things are complex and mysterious instead it become more and more easier. It's not necessary to use only therotical knoweledge, use practical approach to clear concept by more and more involving in it. Involve people in to your project then number of hidden ideas to came infront of you with easier solution. So problem become not problem instead an it's your achivement on that problem.

Acquiring more knowledge may not leads to complexity and mysterious instead you got number of ideas, concept on that basis you may clear you doubt's.