Children should start studying foreign language as soon as they start going to school.Do you agree or disagree with this option?

Studying a foreign language acts as a cherry on cake in an individual life.Knowing a foreign tongue breaks the communication barrier for example english is considered as an international language . There is always a diatribe among the people,some assert that children should start studying foreign language as soon as they start going to school while other presumes that child should know his/her native language first. In my perspective children must learn a foreign language at early stage

To compete and survive in this cruel world,one should have some sort of additional factor in his/her academics and knowing a foreign language acts as a boon at that point of time. An innocent kid must start learning a foreign language in his/her primary education because their minds are like empty bucket and their character is like molten clay, one can mould this incarnation of God in any form so its better to do something in terms of learning.As english is a mandatory subject over the globe because it is considered as the international language and helps an individual to communicate overseas. Moreover every child has a certain level of threshold beyond which one could snap. Keep this in mind one should definitely teach the language other then his/her native language by considering their level and if may possible,learning must be divided into stages so that one can integrate in a good manner

Moving further,knowing an unusual language could be opt as profession for example job of a interpretor in embassies or one can become a interpretor in corporate world also as in the multinationals for foreign trade and to greet with the foreign delicates so its a addtional charm. One become distinct in crowd and can cope with situation related to languages. Not only english as far as languages are concerned India is a treasure of abundant native languages. India is a place where language changes from borders to borders For example there are still some schools which teaches sanskrit,the language with no practical relevance in day to day life but still children mock because being a mandate subject. So a flexibility may also be given to child as to choose language of their own keen interest so that an individual can fetch betterment in future

To recapitulate,Foreign language is a additional benefit to any individual one must opt at as early as possible and explore the uncertainties in the tongue.