Dancing plays an important role in culture do you agree or disagree

Each country all over the globe is known by its unique cultural character.For instance each is represented by a special kind of custom.A debat is being rosed whether dancing can be a cultural broadcasting or not. In my own personal point of view i do agree that dancing plays an essential role in cultures.

Music and dancing cross geographical boarders,ethnicity even religious backgrounds,as it communicates with the human senses vision,hearing and emotions plus artistic taste. Traditional dancing is a source of joy as it tells stories i.e gives an idea on the historical background of a country for example the african dance describes the wild nature of the land by the harsh sounds and voices shouttened by the dancers,the forceful foot steps hitting the ground and the aggressive movements they do by their bodies.

The traditional dancing contests runned by many countries on yearly basis has its impact on building bridges among inhabitants. Although dancing plays a major role in culture,nowdays modern dancing had find its way to people hearts with high popularity with its fast rythm which may lead to the forgetness of cultural remarks of a country. Moreover traditional dancing is transmitted through generations as a naturally acquired gifts that may disappear whenever the source fades or dies.

In summary dancing is an important and integral part of country culture,and goverments should do major effort for it to be preserved.Highlighting the need for it by introducing traditional dance as part of the learning process.