Education is offered to those who have money

Education is a life essential,it is a must ,its a human right to be giving the opportunity to be educated. I personally do believe that education should be offered to every individual on earth all over the globe based on the fact he is a human. Not on financial basis, whether he is wealthy or poor.

Education plays an important role in brain development , it helps broadening thoughts and ideas, besides Improving one's insight by which it leads to good communicational attitudes among persons.

Moreover, education is needed in dialy life,for instance if a man went to a grocery shop to buy food knowing how to read,he would be able to know the price,date of issueing the product and its date of expiry, how to count money and to check the bill at the end. Hereby it builds self dependancy . Inaddition learning could garantee better employment subsequently a better income.

However, the educational process is costy and it requires an enormous budget from the government resources to afford books ,learning materials, schools and qualified teachers. Another issue is that not everyone has the desire for learning ,yet to send their children to schools.

In summary i truely believe that learning is the back bone of any nation evulotion. To create a better Community one's mind should be enlightened at first.Although many obstacles may face the learning Process availabilty, government duty is to afford basic education to inhabitants no matter from wherever they are,of any ethinicity and religious background.