computers had changed life,some thinks that life become more convenient and easy and other thinks that life become more comlpes and stressful

There is no doubt that life had changed since the invention of computers in the last decade.It had been a debat whether computers made life better and easier or whether life become more stressful. I personally beleive that computers had affected life positively.

Before the use of computers at work places ,all were paper work all data saved written on paper hidden on files.This required not only more man power but long working hours.Moreover whenever data had been lost for example been stolen or work place got on fire ,documents cannot be retrived. Professional computers contains systemic programmes where informations could be kept in an orgnaized manner with ease access when needed.In addition all documents can be backed up on external memory devices.

Computers played a major role in the learning process,many educational facilities had applied computerized examinations system in which a unique answer model would be submitted so as evaluation not to be subjected to examiner's prespective veiw.Also no need for the student name to be written ,every one had an examination identification number to which student personal information,evaluation,exam results and grades are connected for instance british college admission exams are runned on the same manner on different centers across the globe breaking geographical boundries as many applicants over all the world can apply,keeping on the same college ploicy.

On the other hand as computers easen life it lead to kind of technology dependency with less use of human memory and creational mind. Also, it had adverse effect on human health with less physical activity and long sitting hours. As any kind of technology the invention of interresting programmes and games had lead to addiction and less social interactivity.

In summary as computers improved life quality if not governed properly it may affect life adversly in the future.