Studying the English language in an English-speaking country is the best but not the only way to learn the language.

Many people argue on whether learning the English language in an English speaking county is the best and the only way , other claims that it could be mastered even if livingin one's own country.I personally agree that English as a language can be studied well in English speaking country. Speaking English is hard for an individual whose other language being the first mother tongue language but like any language it can studied and mastered.

Living in a non English speaking country has a negative impact on learning the language as its studied more in grammatical rules rather on practical or social points. Having the class members of same native language there is less use of English among the classroom. Traveling to a country where inhabitants are a native English speakers has a good impact on acquiring the language, one hear and practice English on the normal daily life activity i.e help to apply what is learned in class on ground.

Moreover ,Faced with the right pronunciation of words and uses. Being in a place where the only way to communicate with other people is to talk in English,for instance if an individual is feeling an well and needs medical care ,he should be able to explain what is he going through for the health professional to manage him ,all this must be in English.

Although living in English native country is advantageous,it so expensive.Besides the course costs,the student should afford living expenses and medical insurance.In addition being away from own family . Although learning English may be difficult to be studied in Europe,the social media had played a major rle in bringing the world to hand.