Does travel promote understanding and communication among countries ?

The one sector which is gradually inclining the countries development is tourism,as there are numerous merits to talk about and there is no denying fact that one thing that is tantamount economic growth is tourism. I am in favour of travelling.

Every individual is penchant of travelling upto certain brink as travelling is something that replete ones fascination and enthusiasm. Besides all these factors, travelling is something that is definitive to promote understanding and communication among countries.

As travelling improves co-ordial relations between countries as biggest example is the bus service between India and Pakistan which leads to mutual understanding and healthy relations and plays a pivotal role for maintaining peace. Over the globe it is been seen that tourism uplift the economy status as trading. Moreover every country in the world has its own distinct culture, tradition and heritage which gives immense pleasure. By travelling people came to know about music, language which itself a different experience

It is aptly said,one can not shun the small happiness which one attain from surrounding and by seeing new places,by meeting new people and by relishing scrumptious food gives an individual reason to smile. Most people are bird of passage and roam all around the world and as a result it promote understanding and communication among people also the countries. As there are no free lunches, travelling also gives vast employment which affects the lifestyle of any individual and if talk about internationally many countries give helping hand in case of natural or man-made hazards.

To recapitulate, I would like to say that one life,explore the every bit of it and enjoy the uncertanity and amazed yourself by finding wonders which this nature beholds in his embrace