The government would manage budget to keep the cheaper health for their large societies by using the modern technology treatment, they should protect them to keep healthy of the dangerous disease.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

To respon that statement, I agree because in modern era people use medical technology with the expensive cost, the product usually comes from abroad, so the cost item left for safe keeping from Japan or Germany. It is a good product and quality imported from developed country that has the expensive tax to us it.

The government would manage budget to keep the cheaper health for their large societies, they should protect them to keep healthy of the dangerous disease, So this new era many people use medical technology better than traditional treatment, but it is the only rich people that can consume the modern technology treatment because the cost of this technology is very expensive. Hence, their money should be spent instead on the health education to keep people well.

In my point of view, they must made a good system and a good control to lead with the staffs of the institution to protect the people in the different places. Actually, they can control the people of the country well if they have a good and transparacy system on the application of this program because the government have a top position in the constitutional to made a good program to their country that can give the public society benefit to be welfare.

The constitutional like the staffs of the government should have discussion to the others for finding the best solution for their country because the government should have independent medical products with the high technology to help the lowest-class ecomomy for exemple give insurance payment to the people.

Overall the government will be a good system that really balances to their country, so the medical technology can use not only the rich people but also the poor people can use this treatment.