We live today in an electronic information age. It is easier to be conected by technology yet many people seem no closer feeling happy in their lives. Discuss.

The technology takes the people to the modern and instant lives. The global era sometimes appears the impact that can be serious to their healthy because of being autism from internet and not caring the body to their healthy. With the globalisation of information technology (IT) and worldwide access to the internet, people from all areas of learning are finding themselves using some form of information technology in the workplace.

With internet,people are very fast in activity, it can be the example of the advantages. In addition they can learn many application such as Facebook, twitter, path, instagram etc. Some people trying to appear variety application. Although they having family in our place using internet are especially children in different country. in other hand, the members are playing internet which always increases in the satistic method annually because they feel confortable and really happy when they use internet. The facility of the electronic information in mobile phone every times does not decrease but increase because mobile phone is always up to date thing followedby trend especially in modern era, hence, they are loyal everyday with the internet by using mobile phone. They enjoy to operate it if they always live with the modern technology.

In other hand with an electronic information, they will be addicted like the anthusiasism person operating internet. He actuallydoes not care anymore to his environment.

to suggest this statement is if you use an electronic information in your mobile phone, you must balance with your environment, not to just say hallo by via whats up or BBM in the mobile phone but who must say hello face to face because these simple words just say hallo to your neighbour every early morning but these have the deep meaning and make your life better.