People today move to new cities or new countries more than ever before what challenges do they experience? What strategies are there to meet challenges

Many people in the world always move to new cities or new countries more than ever before. AS many people know that the facilities in their hometown are not complete yet, so they move in other place to get complate facilities, the reason why people prefer to move is because of jobs in a big salary and comortable place.

The positif effect, they want to get jobs that are more comfortable. They will get a big salary in new company, they apply jobs easily to international company, they can get challeging in our life, they will struggle in life because they they will be able to adapt in life. They have many variety experiences in other place, they are refreshing if they felt bored for example the new cities, in capital city they like jakarta. In jakarta they can find so many tourism attarctions such as Taman Mini, Ancol, Monas, etc those are very beutifully.

The negatif effect The people move to new cities or countries difficult to get job like jakarta because jakarta is a big population. So they must compete to get job. If they difficult to adapt in new cities like jakarta they will be jobless.

The suggestion they should think postif and negatif effect if they hope move in a new cities or new countries because they must find the best of the best in the life, so just follow your heart and smart think before action, you must find the way having good solution in the life and making your life happy forever.