How should a company's managing director manage it's employees? Discuss various methods that a managing director can employ to manage a company's staff.

In the contemporary society, with the raise in competition in every sector, it has become very crucial to manage company's matters like maintaining standards, keeping budgets to the targeted value and specially managing employees with the most feasible approach.

To begin with, man power in any business sector is the most prevailed factor. The facts behind the feats of any firm are their efficiently working employees. Many incentives can be taken to satisfy each employee's desires. For instance, with increased work load, it is very important to ensure that they are being given proper days off to relax. In like manner, keeping their health point view, a sufficient time should be provided each day during work coupled with different activities like Billiard, Chess, Table Football and so on.

Additionally, there should be a rewarding system for staff as if they achieve target in a given time period, they improve he marketing techniques, increase sales then they deserve to be appreciated either by monetary reward or promotion in post.For instance, an efficiently working pharmacist in pharmacy should get promoted to senior pharmacist or pharmacy supervisor instead of hiring another personnel of outside.

In nutshell, keeping employees satisfied and fulfilling their needs is the key to company's success. By implementing the mentioned incentives would encompass an environment that every professional would love to work in.