Information technology is changing many aspect of our lives and now dominate our home, leisure and work activities.

In this modern era , technology has become a significant in life particularly information technology. It supports people to do many jobs In effecient time. In contrast, some people consider that it also enhances detrimental effects on some other sides.

Utilizing information technology influences some drawbacks in life. Sitting and spending much time infront of computer to chat in social media is time-consuming. So, it hinders people to do many activities. Moreover, in health side, vision problems can be caused by the radiation of monitor. Besides, the improvement of technology also change the social life because most of people nowadays hold their gadgets every time. For instance, commonly seen some people sit in the same tebale of the restaurant but they are busy with their smart phone and do not talk each other.

Despite these drawbacks, information technology is believed can help people to do some jobs in their daily lives. For example mobile phone eases us to communicate with others even from very far distance by using instant message or video call. Furthermore, a lot of information can be found by one-click only. Therefore, information technology is very useful in education, collecting data and business. In addition, it becomes an important entertainment tool in life due to providing instant connections in many aspects. Thus, information technology has made life being pleasureable.

Accordingly, there are some negative effects of technology as the causes of the way people use it. Nevertheless, if it utilized sensibly, there are only the benefits that are remained.