There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the international music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

It is true that there are many kinds of music in this twenty-first century. Mostly people nowadays are depends on music for their lives. Music has become popular for people at the first and then become a necessarity. Some kind of music, such as traditional music and international music are being compared and resulted some complex arguments. Many believe that it would be better to spend more time in listen to traditional music than international music. I will try to discuss this topic considering with the advantages of both view below.

To begin, music is become our own lifestyle nowadays. Most of people spare their leisure time by listen to the music because it may relax their brain activity and relieve any kind of stress. Traditional music already become the part of our life as well. Listening to traditional music have several benefit in some kind of aspect in life. Implement traditional music in our daily lives may built our nationality and our awareness of our own historical culture. Responsibility to preserve our own culture will be automatically appear. It will not happen in any other kind of music. This type of music tend to be more important comparing to another type of music.

On the other hand, in other perspective stated that international music has its own power to influence people in their life, especially among young generation. Due to developing technology, people can be easily download and listen to this type of music from internet without any difficulties. In any instance, it also become a new trend to follow and become a new lifestyle to implemented. As a result, music which they are selling, practically developed and resulted in increasing the number of music house production. Finally, it will growth some kind business of international music.

In conclusion, according to point of view, it is better to listening to traditional music, but sometimes we must suplement our lives with new entertainment.