In many countries children are engaged in different kinds of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it a valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What is your opinion?

In recent years, a heated debate has started over paid employment of children. Some people consider it unlawful and inhumane,while others believe that it is beneficial to the children and their future. In my opinion, paid employment play a vital role in shaping the future of childeren.

Firstly,paid job gives the children a sense of responsibility. They are given various task during their work to be completed in a given period of time. This not only gives them an opportunity to take responsibility,but also enables them to learn new skill.

Secondly,paid jobs are a great source of learning.Young children get an opportunity to work with other senior members of the organization,thereby, learning many new skills.For example, children learn skills such as, how to work in team. Furthermore, childeren learn the use of technology in various office work and many more.

Thirdly, paid employement exposes childeren to the reall world where they have an opportunity to bring solutions to real life situations.For example, a child working in a superstore answer various queries of customers coming to the store.

To sum up, engaging children in paid work enable them to learn new skills. It give them an opportunity to bring solutions to various issue in real life.last but not the least, it gives sense of responsibility to the children.