many university student live with their families while others need to live to live away from home because their universities are in different places.what are the advantages and disadvantages both situation

The university time is the beginning of a new life when the child start to grow as adult. Some of undergraduate choose , if they can, to continue their studies in a university wich is in the same city with their residential home and other will continue their journey trough life in other town far away from home. In those two situation can be as well advantages and disadvantage.

First of all, before to make this choose need to think about all aspects af both situation. In my opinion the most important aspect for choosing university is not the distance from home and suppose to be the university. how is that school and how can bring a better value in people life, what is learned there and how can help to build a better future for postgraduates.

if will be similar university one in home town and other far away from home with the similar opportunity then you can try to find what is the best for pupil. I will try not to talk about the financial because it is clear will be cheaper to pick up a school in your own city because of the expences.

In my opinion is in best interest for a better evolve to apply for a place far away from home. first of all if you are taking in consideration a closer school you are going to have the same life with the same friend and with parents support for everything. Obvious , going away the young people are going to learn how to deal with all aspects of life from daily routine at home to meeting new people and making new friends. they are going to learn about new culture, new enviroment and how to sorted out any small problem without tutor's help.

In my point of view to increase the level of independence for adolescents is better for them to go in a completely different area for completing education.