Popular events like the football World Cup and other international sporting occasion are essential in easing international tensions and releasing emotions in a safe way.

Nowadays, many spectacular international event such as football World Cup and the other sport league give some essential contributions in easing international tensions and bring patriotic emotion in a safe way. Apparently, people considering about these both point of view and arguing what kind of factors which related and influence those views. Some factors and impact would also appear in the terms of international relationship by respective country around the world. I will try to discuss this topic considering with both views and advantages possibly gifted.

According to the first view, international popular event would easing international tensions which bring good impact to particular respective countries. Good international relation among countries will be meet after the event held and probably gathered some opportunities which can be shared by each country. Opportunity can come in any aspects such as international trade, environmental resources, technology development, etc. In some cases, those opportunities will create multilateral cooperation between developing countries which could bring some benefits for them. Popular event, in any case, would bring international tensions through culture. Almost all events always start with culture performances which show some traditional and historical cultures from followed countries.

On the other hand, such a big international event would releasing any patriotic emotion. It would be seen in how audiences around the world get the euphoria when their country was being stated as the winner, for example in some international sport competition. In any matters, patriotic emotions would filled on each individual player’s soul. The players might built their nationality and feel more responsible to their own country. In sport event, such as World Cup which held every six years and gathered the football club from entire world, will obligate the players to compete with take along the country’s diginity in a safe way because they are responsible to become the representative of their own country through sport.

Overall, in conclusion, popular event which included all countries in the world can led into some advantages. Moreover, this friendship-competition, however, more expected to give the world peace and avoiding any misunderstanding and war.