Popular events like the football world cup and other international sporting occasions are essential in easing international tensions and releasing patriotic emotions in a safe way.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Over the last few years, world becomes very smaller and closer to each other countries through international sporting events. Some life threatening activities like terrorism could be spread tensions to all over the world. If people want to be relax free so that required some recreational occasions like the football world cup, cricket and other sports. This essay will discuss why the international tensions have occurred and the solution of this worrying trend.

To begin with, there are several detrimental effects to make plan to popular events for some country. First and foremost, few countries in the continent like Africa and Asia have been many people are suffering from famine and drought so therefore it’s could be impossible to arrange sporting events. In addition, these countries are not financial capable to organized sports events in their country. As a result, they could be incurring substantial amount money as take debt on nation’s economics.

On the other side, there are some benefits of international sporting events and will be ease the international tensions. The sporting events through people can meet different people of the world and learn different cultures, traditions and customs. In the games, they cheers up of their nation’s team and so increase patriotism of country in the heart. Consequently, they could be forget about international tensions and enjoy games.

All in all, I am of opinion that, on balance, for and against easing from international tensions has their own benefits and drawbacks. Although, there are increasing international tensions, sporting events will be make patriotism atmosphere in country.