With recent developments in technology like e-books, some people feel that printed media like books, newspapers and magazines will soon be a thing of the past.Other feel that these form of media will never disappear.What is your opinion?

In these days, the numbers of younger people who commit crimes are increasing. Some people believe that teaching social and emotional perception from parents and teachers are very important to children which related to violent a number of violent crimes in youngsters. From my perspective, I agree with this statement for a number of reasons.

Firstly, parents play an important role to upbringing children. Parents are definitely related to the issue of committing violence in youths. This is because, many parents tend to be very busy with their work and do not have time to spend with their children. Insufficient attentions can cause to misunderstand in a family and also lead to misbehavior reactions in kids. Children are not taught about social adjustment or emotional perception by their parents that are important to live with others to live with others and present their appropriate personality. They do not know how to control their emotion and behave in appropriately ways and can lead to many problems in a society. As a result, it can lead to associate in crimes or violence. Therefore, emotional teaching from parents is related with a high number of violent crimes in youths in a social.

Secondly, teachers also are related to children’s behaviors. The performances of academic are more focusing in a classroom than over all aspects. Moral and psychology are not taught in a class by teachers anymore, whereas teachers tend to encourage kids to keen on the academic competition. Lacking social and emotional understanding can be caused children perform inappropriate reactions. For example, they join in gangsters and have violence with others or sell drugs. These bad behaviors are caused from inadequate psycho-social education at schools.

In conclusion, I agree with this statement. This is because both parents and teachers can cooperate to form a rewarding child. Understanding and teaching about perception at their home and schools can make kids to be more thoughtful and behave appropriately which will decrease a number of younger criminals in the future.