IN RECENT YEARS SOME COUNTRIES HAVE EXPERIENCED VERY RAPID ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT.THIS HAS RESULTED IN MUCH HIGHER STANDARD OF LIVING IN URBAN AREAS BUT NOT IN COUNTRYSIDE.THIS SITUATION MAY BRING SOME PROBLEMS FOR THE COUNTRY AS A WHOLE.WHAT ARE THE PROBLEMS?HOW MIGHT THEY REDUCED?

The dynamics of economic growth have been changed rampantly over the years. Consequently,it provides higher standard of living in urban areas but not in country side. This assert numerous problems.In relation to this, some problems and its solutions are discussed in the following paragraphs.

To begin with,it has been seen that the economic development direct proportionates the substantial growth in urban areas. The amenities are better available in the cities.For an illustration, entertainment industry,education hubs,transportation facilities etcetera. In addition to this, the countryside lacks in the development because of less spending of surplus money by the government regarding the betterment. Country side also plays a pivotal role and must be look after because the countrysides are the agricultural prime area which comprises the large diversity of crops and likewise distributes over the nation. In countries like India, 60% of the population is residing in villages. Henceforth, if proper facilities and amenities are not provided then the youth of the countryside find it very difficult to survive in the society and if youth of any country are not able than no country could step forward for vivid future.

Moving further,this severe problem could solely be tackled by initiatives of state and central government. For an example,by constructing schools and hospitals. Moreover, by constructing state highways which connect the countrysides to the major developed cities. These small steps lead to the betterment of villages and ultimately the country. Also an individual must be aware of the opportunities available and should use his/her knowledge in the direction of development.

To recapitulate,I would like to say that by taking mutual steps of people and government this problem could be solved.