Some of Factors we have to know if want to healthy life

Everyone ever getting sick and have bad experience about it. Nevertheless, they don’t know how can be. Do you know about Health? Healthy is a gift from God. It is basic need to do something for everything. Occasionally, everyone often forget about health. They consider if we eat regularly from morning until night it’s enough. They don’t know about that, healthy of someone is effected by place, life style, and knowledge about health. I will introduce or explain about health.

Firstly is place. Everyone absolutely has house. House is place to protect from raining and heat of the sun. But, they always underestimate where their leave it. They don’t look over environment around their house. Distinguish place give bad effect to our health. For example, if you have house edges of river, thus you will get diarrhea, itchy, rash etc. It happened, Because of your house very near from river. Your water resources get bacteria from river.

Secondly is life style. In modern era, many people eat junk food. Junk food is bad for our health. It is contain of MSG and chemical substance. In spite of delicious, in long term plan junk food can make cancer. Cancer is the first killer in the world. The chemical substance will be precipitate inside your body. In the long run, it will be cancer damage your organ. As far we know, chemical substance consist of dangerous ingredients that our body sensitive about that.

The last is knowledge about health. It is very important, because of can to help our how to way prevent of sick. Sometimes, we underestimate about that and enough of our knowledge. Imagine when your children get the immunization then at midnight, he fever; absolutely you will be nervous and panic. In point of fact, this usually happen as adaptation from his body.

All of it back to our self. Do you want healthy life or not? If you want to healthy life, you must more think again. Therefore, we have to figuring things out. Never underestimate about health. In modern era health is most expensive.