Some Experts believe that is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school.

I ever hear wise word like “Learn better when younger than old “. I think it’s true. Why I say like it? Actually when we young our brain still fresh. We do not have complicated problem. Therefore, at a time when young we must learn about everything without exception learns about Foreign Language.

In my opinion, when we at primary school it’s the best time to begin learning about Foreign Language, for example English. English is the universal language in the world and everyone want to learn about it. At a time when young, we can easy to absorb learning about English. Because of our brain still fresh. Although first time they still confuse about that, but in the long run they usual learning English. At primary school, they have been to recognize English .They will know How to spell, how to read, how to speak, etc. The most important thing is they have been to know about English.

Real example I have two brothers at primary school in North Borneo. They are very lazy for learning about English. They said, learning English is too difficult. And then I ask, how the way your teachers teach? The teacher is boring, they answer. Based in this case, I can get the conclusion. Overall depend on the teacher. The teacher has important role in this case. If only the teacher has good method to learn English, the pupil certainly happy to do it. So many advantages, if at primary school learn about foreign language as example English. One of them in addition to the above is when they have graduated at primary school and then continue entrance secondary school; they have the duty of know about English. This will be easier for them to continue learning about English, as previously ever learn English Language. So, better for younger to learn about English at primary school than secondary school.