Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money. Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life. Discuss both of these views and give your opinion.

In the last decade, lifestyle has undergone dramatic changes. We tend to spend a lot of money on the latest devices or luxury apparatus and become more materialistic. People require a high salary to contribute all their satisfaction and relish. They believe money can provide their happy lives. This is result to many people think that earning a higher salary means a flourish life, while others defend that an awesome job has a huge merit than money. In this essay, I would like to discuss both of these views and give my opinion.

On one side, a high income is a big rewarding thing in people life. The range of salary is the first thing that people consider for getting a job. Most of people change job because of an appealing of salary. A higher income can generate to a better quality of life. For example, all the basic materials in our lives require sufficient money to pay for such as food, accommodation or medication. Moreover, the satisfaction of life or the certain extra facilities such as a wonderful trip or a luxury car need abundant money to pay for.

On the other side, enjoyable work can bless a person to live more happy and pleasant. When individuals work in satisfied organizations or rewarding jobs, they will feel pride and happiness without any pressure or burden. An awesome line of work not provides only satisfaction and desire for individuals but it also offers great physical and mental. Moreover, people will do their best performances to accomplish effective tasks which ensure promotions and pride.

From my perspective, I would like to receive a high salary rather than a pleasant job because living in modern society is very expensive and difficult to save. Therefore, a high income will bring all flourish life, all kinds of new apparatus and high class lifestyle without any financial issue.

In conclusion, both sides have their own significance. Handsome wage enriches human life with wealth and prosperous, while enjoyable jobs provide more satisfied work regardless of disappointed salary. However, individuals need to consider and make a decision which is more suitable with an individual’s life.