Some people prefer to be entrepreneur for their future life

Life is choice; everybody deserves and determines his life. Everyone can decide the way which he considers that is better destination for his future. Someone has own privilege to choose whatever include his job. Some people state that is an employee or civil servant is good selection for guaranteeing their old age while others tell that be entrepreneur is best effort to fill cost demand for their future life.

Some people who has been entrepreneur said that if they still defend their work before as employee, labor or civil servant, they never be able to increase their income even their finance stuck in the one spot only. When they wanted to build house and get luxury needs, they should come to bank for having debt and settled in installment during years.

In other hand, when they became entrepreneur, money rotated fast even they got more advantage. Entrepreneurs help for reducing numbers of jobless because they establish new job field. The richest people of the world are entrepreneurs, they are the most influential people in economic sector and they are inspirations to another. They have been pioneering their enterprises from zero to be successful. That is a great proof for people prefer to be an entrepreneur.

Essentially, three main points of entrepreneur namely production, marketing and process. It is needed hard work, high willingness, finance and time because nothing instant in the world except instant food and drink like noodle that also must wait for several minutes before consuming. Some people surrender, collapse even became crazy because bankrupt and debt. So that enterprise also teach optimism because to be entrepreneur is not as easy as turn palm of hand over.