Some people think that a sense of competition of a children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults. Discuss these views and give your own opinion

It is common today rivalry in the early age because sense of competition gives an experiences to be the winner or the loser. It is argued with several people force their children to compete each other in many aspects and some people stand opposite with the statement. This will be proven by analysing both of these arguments in the next paragraph.

Looking first at the people who state sense of competition should be run know that it brings a new experiences and challenges . For instance, when the children compete in the class room to be the best, it could motivate them to show their ability. This example makes it clear that rivalry both children are believed making them more intelligent and creative but if the teacher could not teach carefully, children would be selfish or arrogant due to their victory, so both teacher and parent should be care with this situation.

In the other hand, co-operation is trusted more useful in the next stage of ages. Nevertheless, children who usually co-operate have a different mind-set or open-minded while facing problem. For example, due to co-operation, children are more pro-active ordinarily and more socialisation. Children have become accustomed to communicate with their friend and trying solve a problem together. This example clearly shows that children who are educated about co-operation would be more beneficial in society because they are ice-breaker who may work together in any conditions.

After analysing the area of a competition sense and co-operation could be concluded that to combine that to combine both of the benefits of statement should be held a competition that has a sense of co-operation besides they have a high ambition to be the winner but also could each other to get their goal by togetherness.