1.As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in the classroom.

Technology had immense advances in most fields, including education. Nowadays many people are debating whether computers will replace teachers' positions in the future. However I believe that human interaction is the best form of education. I will explain my argument in more detail below.

Computers are great tools for searching for information. It's much faster than lining up and waiting to question a teacher. Furthermore, students have different intellectual capacities, so studying with a computer can help those who pick up knowledge quicker become more knowledgeable and do not have to wait for other students. On the other hand, it also helps slower students acquire knowledge more comfortable. Working with computers wouldn't make them feel shy or inferior that they are less smarter than others.

However, there will be many problems if students use only computers for studying all the time, especially with primary school students who are too young to control their behaviors. They need to be guided, supervised, and limited in the amount of information and knowledge they read and study each day. Furthermore, teachers can detect the deficiencies or psychological changes of students to find the reasons, and provide the methods to help them overcome them timely. Moreover, students need to learn many skills, one of which is social skills. Obviously, a computer cannot teach people how to interact with one another better than a real person can.

Although technology is continuously improving and supporting people to solve many problems in life, machines don't have feelings or affectation, so they cannot replace humans in their roles, a computer can't be a model for students to look at.