1. As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in the classroom.

Information technology, today, has a tremendous impact on different aspects of modern life, no except the field of education. Lots of students study relying on computers to search for necessary information or knowledge related to the subjects, particularly participating in online courses, studying in online groups or entertainment. Thus, some people believe that computers will soon replace the role of teachers in the classroom.

Normally, the teachers play a key role in bringing students important knowledge or information on subjects or give tasks to students in the classroom. However, today, instead of the teachers, the technological device will do these roles. For example, in some public primary schools in Vietnam, pupils have an opportunity to get access to early to the computers or the Internet through learning online foreign languages, joining in online competition or learning IT.

Although we could not deny the benefits of using computers in education, the attendance of teachers in the classroom is still very indispensable. There are some lessons only teachers could teach their students because the schools not only teach students knowledge, but also soft skills, moral lessons and shaping them in good characteristics. It is the most crucial responsibility of schools in educating the students, specifically, the duty of teachers in the classroom no matter how developed and complicated the software is.

Ultimately, in my perspective, the students could not separate away from the teachers in the classroom as the computer is only a multi-function assistant device for students in learning process and unable to totally replace the teachers.