Đề 1 Writing, reading and math are the three recognized traditional subjects. Computer skill should also be the fourth largest branch. Do you agree or disagree?

There has been a discussion that writing, reading and math are three basis subjects which are recognized in schools and the importance of computer skill should also be acknowledged. From my perspective, I absolutely approve this idea.

On the one hand, there are many reasons why three traditional skills which include writing, reading and math play an important role in field of education. To commence with, the more economy develops, the higher a good job , therefore, candidate need to accumulate experience, knowledge and other necessary skills to adapt, especially, interpersonal skill such as presentation skill, teamwork skill, problem solving, negotiation skill and communication skill. If you want to acquire those skills, you need to gain deeper insight into reading, writing and math. Because mastering math provides you with logical thinking and computation skill, as a result, it improves you problem solving ability, reading skill offers you broaden your knowledge, you can research and read information what you need. And thanks to writing skill, you can take important information down.

On the other hand, the importance of computer skill is also undeniable. Firstly, only by cutting-edge technology can you attend internet-based lessons. It is a good learning method since not only can you gain knowledge at home but also it helps you put money and time aside. Secondly, when you can associate traditional subjects with computer branch, you can complete task more effectively. For example, you can make use of powerpoint app which assists you edit lecture or task to make it attract people’s attention.

In conclusion, I argue that writing, reading and math are three field in education but IT skill should also be recognized in education and training.