The 21st century has begun. What changes do you think this new century will bring?

As it is apparent that we are in 21th century, in this modern era we have seen lot of changes and can see more advancement in future.I believe that in upcoming era we can see changes like education,health etctera.

To begin with,technology is becoming more advance day by day which is making individual lifestyle more easy and comfortable.Firstly, the main change that people can see in future is education. Schools are becoming more advanced and nowadays few schools in cities has smart classes and in future folk will see smart institutions in countryside also. Secondly,health related facilities would also be develope as compared to current time for example in present time only professional doctors are able to operate the patient but in future modern mechanis will do operations which make like more easier

Furthermore,nuclear weapons will also tend to develop which will automatically create a peace in up coming time. Moreover, as it is estimated that the crime rate amoung would also be reduced by taking some strict steps by state like keeping there eyes on people.In addition,human work will replaced by roberts such as construction of building and so on.

To conclude, change is a part of life with the passage of time every thing change specially the development of country