Accommodation and transport problems are increasing in many large cities Businesses are encouraged to move to rural areas Do advantages outweigh disadvantages

In a modernizing word, due to the population movement toward cities, the overloading issue of metropolitants is now concerned. To adapt with this problem, companies are encouraged to relocate the works to rural regions. In this case, the benefits is raise above the adverse impacts in many fields, especially in the accommodation and region internal travelling conundrum.

Expand the business to the country side may had the overall positive impacts in some aspect of civilizations. At the transportation point of view, changing the business location to rural area helps with reduce the traffic density in the large cities. As a result, the traffic congestion will be balanced around urban and the surrounded area. In a traffic decreased residential area, people will have the ability of having their private vehicles, this create a desired effect to social distancing when facing a transmitting diseases problem.

At the rental point of view, the relocation of the companies out of major cities will create many expected fluences. With the business moving to the lower density area, the occupancies will earn the benefits of lower rental prices while still living nearby of the workplaces. Consequently, the remain surplus of incoming will leverage the living standard as well as community contributions.

In conclusion, moving the business rural regions will have many positive impacts which raised above the undesired influences.