Some people think governments should care more about elderly while others think they should focus on investing in education for younger people.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Education system for young generation is always one of the focused area in developing a country. In another aspect of society building, the elderly part of population is now growing and need to be take care of. In my opinion, the investment in teaching system for fresher generation should be balanced with the support for aged population.

There are numerous benefits of investing in education for younger part of population, they are the reasons why should it be maintained and focused in a country revolution. Firstly, by funding in education projects, especially science and technology, the governments also put in a major support for current scientists and researchers. For example, nowadays, universities and colleagues professors is also scientists, by funding in their teaching projects, many scientific development field received massive support, concurrently. Secondly, young generation will soon to be the main labor force of the every country, therefore, investing in them promote a healthy leverage to enhance the quality of future working population. Last but not least, with knowledgable fresher population as main work force, this part of society will asset more property and they will be able to support elder generation with finance and even sentimental values.

In another side of the big picture, the care provided to elderly should be maintained balanced by the government. Nowadays, many professors in the elder part of society still working, guiding and teaching the younger generation, so by providing care for the elderly, the support for in education for fresher generation can be provided mediately. In term of morality, the old people are the main labor force, who also contributed in the development of economy and also raising the newer generation, they should be respected. From a society viewpoint, providing elder part of the generation the care and the support, it will make an example to later generation, it will create a trust that their future will be assured, keep encouraging them to learn, develop and contribute to the country, the society.

In conclusion, the governments shouldn't overlook on the support for elderly part of population meanwhile the investment in education for younger generation should always be in the focused view.