advantages and disadvantages

In recent years, more and more people are choosing to read e-books rather than paper book.

Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years, the number of readers that prefer e-book are gradually increasing, while the number of paper book readers has been decrease. E-books are really effective to use instead of the traditional way. So, this essay will firstly, discuss why paper book readers see that e-book is not the best choice to use and secondly, talk about why some people see that e-book is the best way to read books in these days

First, e-book is not ideal for old-school readers because of a several reasons. For example, it can be hazardous to eyesight due to reading on phones and computers with devastating screens to read it. In result, it will be leading a generation with vision problems. Additionally, it has an illegal aspect due to presence of pirated book on the internet. As a consequence of piracy, it will cause a lot of financially losses. In contrast, paper book does not affect eyesight in the same way.

On the other hand, all the problems can be solved. to Illustrate, amazon sells reading device called Kindle that does not have harmful screens. So, anyone can read e-book without having a problem. And also, it is easy to carry it in any place without get worry about the space or get ruin like papers. Moreover, many e-books have copyrights, which prevents hacking and any type of financially losses.

In conclusion, e-books will likely show some upward trend on the future compared to paper books. In my opinion, if a reader wants to enjoy reading. they should to read in paper books. But if they need an easier way to read without wasting time. E-book will be perfect for them.