In recent years, more and more people are choosing to read e-books rather than paper book.

Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Few years ago, a lot of people are being attracted for reading smart and electronic books rather than the normal ones, as anything in the world it has pros and cons. This essay stands with normal books. This essay will discuses the disadvantages and advantages of the online books.

To begin with, there are much benefits of using electronic books, but if the user can manage his time good and be able to control himself. It can save the time, anyone can use it anywhere just download the book that you want to read and you will have access to it any time. Furthermore, it is easy to find any book on any smart device, as the internet can help anyone to find anything you are looking for. Moreover, it helps you to carry less stuff with you, because the book you want to read is on your phone, so you don’t have to have the book.

On the other hand, it has a lot of bad effects on the body and the mental health too. In addition to, it can waste our time and makes us busy with anything easily. It is easy for anyone to get disturbed if he is working or studying on any electronic device. Due to the very huge number of notifications that any electronic device make. So, when any one take any decision to study or to work hard on any task, the first thing that he does is to remove any electronic device from his room or his office or to shut it down, to avoid being disturbed.

In conclusion, it depends on the user whether he can manage his time or not ,and it is as anything in the world if you used it correctly you will win with its benefits. In my opinion, its disadvantages overweight its advantages, despite all the awesome benefits of the electronic books