ome people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security. Others think that people cannot expect to enjoy a job and that having a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The importance of jobs acroos the globe, which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claimimg that it is beneficial while others reject this notion.The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impacts in recent years. In my opiniom the both proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will furthrt elaborate my views for favouring the both trends and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

After analyzing the statement and explaining further the first and the formost reason Behind this is Being passionate about work can help people become more productive. The dedication that ones have towards their profession can help in bringing the best out of them. In other words if people enjoyed what they do for a living, they would become more interested in constantly improving themselves in terms of their professional life.Another striking benefit in this regard Is that being satisfied with the working environment can have a positive impact on their overall performance.

For example, a survey commissioned by the Egyptian Workers Union has found that the surrounding working atmosphere can affect the employees’ decision on whether to stay in the same company or look for another job categorically discussing it cannot be ignored that the main Reason behitnd this is that Many people work in places where do not satisfy them, Nevertheless, it is considered for some that it is gratifying to count with a business that can provide them with a permanent contract as a guarantee of their permanence in the company. Workers admit that for them that ivital to meet their obligations with their families, bills, education of their kids, and payment of the mortgage. To illustrate further my brother who has got five children and his wife depend on their monthly wages to cover all the necessary expenses and he is willing to sacrifice his satisfaction as long as he is provided with a constant income. Unfortunately, thissacrifice affects his wellness, since the level of stress and exhaustion are high.

Probing ahead one of the main underlying reason stems from the fact is that some individuals have the opportunity to have a contract in places where they can do what they love, and do not feel like working is a heavy load in their schedules. Some of them are hired for seasonal periods and their contracts are for a limited time which affects their finances; however, others have the privilege to count with a full-time contract and at the same time have the satisfaction to work in what they desire which grants them the chance to obtain a consistent income and have the benefit of not being affected by a stressful job Individuals that can have these two advantages in their workplaces are known to have a more happy and healthy life according to the American magazine wellness.Moving further it is pertinent to mention that many individuals consider that tangible rewards are much more important. Many people look for a job that would pay them well so that they can afford their basic needs.Moreover the ability to become promoted and advance in their careers are factors to be considered while choosing the right job. As a result they choose the security offered by their work, despite any harsh obstacles that they face. For instance, workers may choose to continue in a company that offers them incentives, despite feeling unsatisfied with their policy. Apart from the freason mentioned Above it can be clearly stated why many are in favour of this trend.

To recapitulate,according to the argument aforementioned above one can reach to a conclusion that the job satisfaction and job security play crucial role in individuals life where these two notions refer a job in certain manners to employees.