After making a presentation in class, you want to evaluate it. Which of the following do you think would be better for you?

1. Watch the recording by yourself

2. Invite other attenders to discuss and give opinions.

Some times, in the classes, the majority of students have a presentation in the class, which is needed evaluated by someone expert or be a professor at the university. It is essential that this evaluation occurs through a procedure like inviting more teachers and professors for it, which can be beneficial form two aspects as personal characteristics and background knowledge. This essay attends to examine these two types of perspectives.

In the first step, it seems that attending the professors and experts can help asset the student’s presentation from personal attitudes which can exert a significant impact on students. In the way of explanation, experts and teachers claim that communication skills one of the primary critical elements for the student that can be considered by a student. However, this issue can be achieved by practice more in front of the mirror. Besides, there is an essential factor that never has ignored how the information transfer to the audience. Particularly, in a group of students, the brochure is a vital way to affect more on audiences. Nonetheless, by arguing between student and professor can be asserted that what sort of skills are crucial for the student. Consequently, a union of individuals is valuable to help understand the shortage of presentations in the university which is needed to develop more by the student.

From an academic point of view, the individuals who have selected as a lecturer should have extensive background knowledge in front of audiences. The professor should consider this issue at the end of the presentation. To illustrate, a group of professors and supervisors should attend the defense season of the student in the master or Ph.D. program. They adopt a heavy burden in the knowledgable context for evaluation students. Although, the student should be ready for this situation, which motivates them to study more when facing experts in this session. Primarily, it is a trend between girl students at the university. For instance, a few students in Iran have a little stress in the presentation time. Moreover, they have faced the majority of problems like missing information during the presentation. To sum up, participating in teacher and experts can help to asset the student from scientific vision.

Additionally, one of the ways which are helped the student to correct and evaluate themselves is recording the voice and video during their speech. Besides, the repetition of playing the video or sound is very easier than attending individuals to asset the student. On fact behind this act is that self-correction can count on the path of developing and learning the speech and presentation. But, it has more lack of openion of the expert. Moreover, participating in the community of individuals for evaluation goals can play a vital role in developing personal and knowledge skills.

In conclusion, from my point of view, it is necessary to discuss with the student, teacher, and professor to evaluate the presentation in two platforms discussed in the essay, and it can help to make progress the vital skills in the crucial frame.