Air traffic is increasingly leading to more noise,pollution and airport construction.One reason for this is the growth in low cost passenger flights often to holiday destination.

Some people say that government should try to reduce air traffic by taxing it more heavily.Do you agree or disagree?

Although,due to some cause of air traffic like high noise,taint and construction of airport because of augmentation of low cost flight,therefore,people oftenly travel through airlines for holiday destination.I totally disagree with the people who argur that the air traffic alleviate through increasing taxing.

First of all,when government increase the cost of air travelling by applying hugh taxes it becomes problematic for the people who come from middle-class families ,they are not afford the price of the ticket and due tobthat there the chancess of increasing the gap between common and rich people.Although it is also affecting governments because of they do not get proper amount of tge income from the air transportation,thus it is awful impact on the economy of the countries,so that they are not able to get improvement in the airport system or facilities for instance,comfertable amenity to the travellers.

Soundly,tax augmentation also affecting the airline by declining thevtravellers because people who are not capable to get ticket is decrease tbe use of airlines and ultimately popularity of travelling by the plane is dimnish.Hence the air service not obtain adequate amount of earning so there are the possibility to people travelling rate through the air transportation is reduce.Therefore some airline corporations loss in the business and sell their company to other like government companies sold out to the privet one.

In conclusion,increasing the taxes is not a flawless idea to reduce the traffic,whereas it creat problems not only for common people but also on the government and airline companies