All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that cars, which use fossil fuels to run, need to be banned and give way for electric cars. I completely agree with this idea because traditional cars have severe impacts on environment and electric cars need less money to operate.

On the one hand, cars, which are operated by fossil fuels, are not environmentally friendly, so they must be banned. The reason why those cars are not environmentally friendly is that they eliminate too much emissions. Unfortunately, the emission of cars is cause of climate changes. For example, greenhouse effect stemming from CO2 is a dangerous phenomenon, which leads to many negative impacts on the Earth’s ecosystems. The use of traditional cars affects the environment discouragingly.

On the other hand, less money needs to be paid when people electric cars; thus, they are able to replace normal cars. Electric cars can be used instead of traditional cars because services for them are cheaper. Those car owners, therefore, can save money for various purposes else. For instance, People having electric cars often have savings, which might be used to improve their careers or donate for charities and so on. By the affordable prices of services, electric cars bring about many benefits.

In conclusion, I agree that cars burning fossil fuels should be banned and using electric cars as a replacement .Because cars burning fossil fuels are not good for environment, and the cost of operating electric cars is cheaper.