All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them Do you agree or disagree

The majority of vehicle nowadays are utilizing fossil fuel-based engines and they need to be restricted. Many people assume that electric vehicle is an alternative solution for this. In my opinion, i am completely convinced by the idea because global warning is getting worse and worse. Furthermore, it helps to protect residents’ health in many aspects of life.

On the one hand, It is undeniable that global warming is altering our lives negatively day by day. A primary reason behind this could be cars prices are gradually becoming affordable for the residents. Which means too many cars on the road will emit Carbon Dioxide into the atmosphere and enhance the green house effect, making the climate warmer and a host of issue following such as ice melting, rising in sea level, air pollution, etc…For example, many research have claimed that the global average temperature has been soaring persistently over a few decades. They stated that the amount of ice melted on the south and North poles is relevant to the amount of heat gained during the survey period.

On the other hand, Electric cars help to protect citizens’ health. Since electric cars do not actually emit any toxic gases into the air. They reduce a significant number of patients with respiratory ailmentS. additionally, electric cars generate less noises than normal vehicles so there will be no noise pollution which can definitely benefits people who are suffering from auditory disorders or noise related insomniA. For instance, since the adaptation of electric vehicles in Danang 3 months ago. Statistics has showed a significant decline of Lung cancer patients admited in the Oncology deparment. This address the benefit of electric vehicles on residents’ longevity.

In conclusion, I admit that altering the whole transportation system could be an arduous task. However, the benefits it offering us just overweight the drawbacks as it not only put a halt on global warming but also improve people’s living standard specifically their well being states.