All criminals should be punished and have a salary cap from the moment they convicted of their crime, others believe they should be given a second chance and be allowed to earn whatever they can. What do you think? Give reasons and examples to support your position

It has been universally that problem of all criminals should be punished or not is escalating at an alarming rate.This problem is bringing state of depression among the mases and in economy too.There is a plethora of reasons and solutions can be suggested to which are discussed as follows.

In regards to the problem; The major of the issue which criminals should be punished or not .As fact knows .convects should be punished How ever ;because they are steal schools; Banks and hospitals this can influence the public badly on the other hand. Government should judge them because people rooted in police man and law.

Seeing the problem with bright side more over ; many of solutions can be helpful to curb the menace .For instance; The government should give a fruitful salary although; to people as they can encourage them not to steal and not no use drugs cause youth people are pivotal to the society .As a consequence the finance and will be safe and society can communicate with each other in a safety way.

To conclude; solving a global issue is not easy but with the joint efforts of people; a control can be taken .I believe that everyone should come forward to mitigate the problem.