Some people think that success is the best measure for intelligence,while others think that intelligence can be measured in other ways

What is your opinion?

Have you ever thought about how we can rate others smartness? Actually there are controversial opinions in this case. It is argued that there are numerous ways to calculate intelligence, and there are those who believe that intelligence can be estimated by the progress you have done in your life. It is agreed that measuring intelligence should not be reliant on one factor. So this essay will explain that intelligence takes a big part of your success, and what are the different factors that can prove your smartness.

Success is mainly associated with intelligence because the more achievements and progress you make, the more intelligent you are. Since success is a long journey in which you will be experienced by difficulties and obstacles and only smart people who can pass over these challenges by using their intelligence and planning everything. For example when you bring two employers and give them the same work then limit a time for them to accomplish this task; the one who use his intelligence will do the task as he will put accurate plan and mange his time properly unlike the other one even if he is a hard worker.

By using buzzles and IQ questions we also can define and calculate the intelligence of someone. By looking at the age of the person we can choose the way to know their smartness. Such as children we can use buzzles. On the other hand adults we can ask them comprehension questions or we can examine their smartness by putting them in hard situations and see how they act.

In conclusion, there are various ways to know the percentage of smartness either to look at achievements and success or to use questions and real situations. In my opinion success can clearly determine how intelligent you are.