All students ought to study art and music in school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

At the present time, art and music have become an integral part of human being. In the meantime, whether art and music should be fundamental in school for students or not have ripened into a highly debatable issue. Although there are some robust altercations against, nevertheless, I confide that art and music need to be in school as a subject. However, I shall scrutinies my epistemology in the subsequent essay.

There are some factors to support the idea of enrolling art and music in schools. The primary contention that needs to be taken into consideration is, abolishing of stress. There is no denying that art and music help to get rid from pressure. For example, students of this contemporary world lead a stressful life because of their study where music and art can come forward to diminish all this.

Apart from that, it also assures a respectable carrier. It is widely acknowledged that artists get honour from all sort of masses. For instance, a singer can earn a vast amount of money by his performance across the world and also can be eminent at the same time.

Eventually, the third reason with the respect to this is that, music and art boost self-esteem. By practising art and music on their spare time students can become a better concentrator. In this way, they turned into a responsible scholar.

In conclusion, thoroughly it can not be addressed that by living on art and music, students can bring out the benignant for them easily as it depends on their work, but the merits they may get is unprecedented.