Many countries spend a lot of money on art. Some people think investment in art is necessary, but others say the money is better spent on improving health and education. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People's opinion differ as to whether devoting money on art is fundamental or it can be disbursed somewhere else like health and education. Although there are some robust altercation against but I confide that, government should spent more on health and education sector. However, I shall scrutinies both views in the subsequent essay.

On the one hand, there are two presumable major factor why people argue for more investment on art. First of all, art helps to abolish people's stress. The inhabitant get refreshments by practicing art. Masses of contemporary world live a stressful life where art can be benignant for them to lead a peaceful life.

Another cause why inhabitant might argue for that is, art boosts human's self-esteem. Dwellers become better concentrator when they live on art. They concentrate much if they exercise art on daily basis.

On the other hand, despite of above arguments, I still uphold the view that bureaucrats should invest more on health and education sector. There are two prime points why I deem for that. One is, health. It is our mandatory needs. The equipment we have on our hospitals are not enough. The authority should upgrade all this with high-class facilities, and obviously cabins of medicals need to be updated as well for the patients.

Eventually, education is also our basic need. Education often addressed as backbone of a nation. An educated citizen can be efficacious for a country. And in order to do that, government should take some serious steps towards it as it shall bring pleasure. Take example of every developed country who are rolling this worlf right now. Every country that are in top today, there is a because, and it is education.

In conclusion, it can not be repudiated that art has some benefits but I surmise the merits we may get from health and education sector can vanquish it easily.