Some people think that handwriting is no longer useful in moder world and should not be taught in school. To what extent do you agree with this?

people's opinion differ whether handwriting is meaningless and no need to learn in school or not. Although there are some robust altercations, nevertheless, I confide that school should teach and make handwriting efficacious as it is an integral part of human being. However, I shall scrutinies my epistemology in the subsequent essay.

There are some najor factors to uphold the idea of supporting handwriting. The primary contention that needs to be taken into consideration is, handwriting helps inhabitant specially students to concentrate more on their study. There is no denying that it is a portion of us and practising it our self-esteem can be boosted. For example, if we write something on a hard paper through pen or pencil then we cqn put more focus on what we are writing and by it our spelling mistakes become less.

Apart from that, another reason is, writing through electronic devices harm our eyes. It is widely acknowledged that, gadgets like computer, tab o mobile can contaminate humab body. For instance, if we look on a LED screen for quite long then it occurs headache. Meanwhile, handwriting has no such drawbacks.

Howeve, despite the above arguments, there are some people who do nor in favor of handwriting. There theory is, handwriting is bit vague and hard to understand whereas typing on keyboard is evident and easy to read. It is also faster than handwriting and masses do not need to overwrite whilr there is an option of backspace in keyboard.

In conclusion, thoroughly it can not be repudiated that writing on device by typing has some eye-catching benefits but I deem that the merits get by handwriting is much more and outweighed than that.