With all the troubles in the world today, money spent on space exploration is a complete waste. The money could be better spent on other things.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Once in the past century the flights of Gagarin an Armstrong baptized the world into the age of the man in space. Since those significant events in the history of mankind, a large amount of attention and money has been granted to space research by governments and societies. Although the funding of space investigations brings many benefits, the government should pay attention to other necessary matters because of some important reasons.

For the first reason, development in space research are seals Limited by using satellites, which people serve to provide the internet, mobile or weather forecasting. Who won, they forget to take the widespread poverty and severe drought, for example, in the large part of the Earth, especially in Africa. In addition, there are still people in the world who cannot afford usuals Health Service themselves. Providing money support in a proper way to help such poor countries or categories of people there will be saved a plethora of lives, and, as a result, people will be given an opportunity to improve their households and education.

Another reason is that the aim of space explorations in many cases are targeted on military goals. Although the governments of high-income countries try to solve situation with starvation and poverty, their efforts are a little drops in comparison with the huge interests and funding of space examinations. Noticeably, two big leaders in the world, which have spent tremendous money for a space, are Russia and USA, and in both of them the healthcare systems are not in the top list worldwide.

To sum up, I believe that is the money as the money as opportunities given to the rich countries should be allocated wisely to find decisions on the worldwide problems. It is an ambiguous issue but mankind should sustain decisions for top-priority programs, associated closely with enhancement of lives on the Earth what out of the planet.