Although more and more people read news on the Internet newspapers will remain the most important source of news

Nowadays, most of the people like to read online bulletins, still newspaper is considered as valuable source of news. I completely agree with the statement because they are accessed by anyone and they give authentic information.

Newspaper is accessed by any individual as tgey are cheap and easily available on any shop or we can subscribe daily newspaper at our residence or at office. Despite of technological advancements there are still a significant proportion of unprivileged people those who not afford smartphone or internet and use it to read news bulletins. The civillians of Aferican countries, for example, are so poor that they just have money for food which is the key reason they prefer to read newspaper.

Furthermore, genuine information is given by the newspaper because print is very concerned about their reputation, and any fabricated information is noticed by the public. On contrary, there are news sites that not give authentic information. For instance, I read the news about exams, it is clearly mentioned that board exam in India are cancelled but decision is still pending.

To conclude, I believe newspapers are easy to accese and it is known for its right information while online bulletins are not real.