Although more and more people read the news on the internet, newspapers will remain an important sources of the new for majority of people. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, following the development of advanced technology, online news are become broader and broader,as the result, it is the rise of people who prefer using the internet to find information. There are several reasons for the maintenance of coarse newspaper.

On one hand, the existence of printed newspapers are longer than the electronic ones so that the affected range of traditional newspapers is wider. In addition, not everyone has access or want to use Internet such as: elderly people, rural area, developing country,... For example, in Vietnam,especially in the war, there was no internet and this is the reason why newspaper was the most popular way to access the knowledge. One more the advantages of traditional newspapers is the quality, we can completely say that newspapers are worth paying for the truth while Internet is quite not reliable.

On another hand,the Internet brings faster access through many gadgets like phones, computers or laptops so wherever you are, younger generations or oder generations can easy access to. Besides,the disadvantage of coarse newspapers is the advantage of the Internet newspapers, that is the benefit for environment. A research points that the printed inks are very harmful while online newspapers are less damaging to the nature. Apart from this, using the Internet may support you share news with friends, search for particular news or discuss with others...such as blog, confession,,..

To sum up, it quite hard to image that one day, printed newspapers disappear with the replace of online ones. With the majority of people, traditional newspapers always play an important roles in our life.